Select Page


G. Sauvé: Author of Time Travel Adventures - The Death Trials

The Will Save series tells the story of a fifteen-year-old who unwittingly embarks on an adventure through time and space. Battling an evil woman hellbent on altering the course of history, he must defeat monstrous creatures and overcome incredible odds just to survive. Can he succeed in protecting the past, or will the world as we know it cease to exist? Click Here to find out.

The Memory Thief is a collaborative book where readers got to vote on what would happen next as it was being written. Each week, the author provided three possible options, and the winning choice was used to write the next chapter. Click Here to learn more.

G. Sauvé: Author of Time Travel Adventures - The Nibiru Effect

Want a FREE Book?


Awesome Bonuses!


Join my mailing list to claim your goodies.

Your book is on its way.